Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Staff Directory

Name

Title Phone Email
Abodunrin, Bola Auditor 803.545.0490 BAbodunrin@lac.sc.gov
Anderson, Trent Auditor 803.545.0489 TAnderson@lac.sc.gov
Craigo, CFE, Kyle Senior Auditor 803.545.0479 KCraigo@lac.sc.gov
Dominy, Jacob Auditor 803.545.0481 JDominy@lac.sc.gov
Douglass, Esq., Eric Senior Auditor/Legal Counsel 803.545.0482 EDouglass@lac.sc.gov
Esterle, Madison Auditor 803.545.0476 MEsterle@lac.sc.gov
Gilroy, Melissa Auditor 803.545.0485 MGilroy@lac.sc.gov
Hanley, Brad Audit Manager 803.545.0491 BHanley@lac.sc.gov
Imoh, Melody Auditor 803.545.0477 MImoh@lac.sc.gov
Kresslein, Jack Senior Auditor 803.545.0478 JKresslein@lac.sc.gov
Lindsay, Marcia Deputy Director 803.253.7617 MLindsay@lac.sc.gov
Long, Susan Business Manager 803.253.7615 SLong@lac.sc.gov
Phillips, Courtney Senior Auditor 803.545.0480 CPhillips@lac.sc.gov
Pou, Candy IT Coordinator 803.253.7614 CPou@lac.sc.gov
Powell, Earle Director 803.253.7616 EPowell@lac.sc.gov
Saunders, Tamara  Auditor 803.545.0483 TSaunders@lac.sc.gov
Wardlaw, Yolanda Auditor 803.545.0486 YWardlaw@lac.sc.gov
Werts, Maribeth Administrative Coordinator 803.253.7613 MWerts@lac.sc.gov
Young, Andy  Audit Manager 803.545.0487 AYoung@lac.sc.gov